Latest Products http://www.kiritiexim.com Latest Products Sun, 25 Sep 2022 17:19:38 +0530 en-us http://www.kiritiexim.com Indian Rice http://www.kiritiexim.com/indian-rice.htm http://www.kiritiexim.com/indian-rice.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Telangana Sona Rice http://www.kiritiexim.com/telangana-sona-rice.htm http://www.kiritiexim.com/telangana-sona-rice.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Telangana Sona is a superfine thin and long grained rice which has a wonderful aroma when cooked. It has higher protein and 50% lesser carbohydrate than regular white rice. Telangana Sona has a distinct rich flavor which complements and enhances the taste of curries.Telangana Sona variety of rice has been developed through years of research with the objective of providing consumer a healthy and nutritious diet which takes care of their protein and energy needs whereas at the same time reduce the glycemic index. Telangana Sona is not only good for diabetic’s; it is a great dietary choice for all those who seek to have a healthy and energetic lifestyle.Rice lovers can now indulge in their favourite cereal, fully assured that the rice they are eating is beneficial for their health and wellbeing when they have regular traditional rice-based meals.People all over India are fast adopting Telangana Sona as their staple, the rice is in demand in other countries and is being exported to the Middle east, America and Europe.What is Glycemic Index ?The glycemic index (GI) is a value used to measure how much specific foods increase blood sugar levels. The lower the GI of a specific food, the lesser it’s adverse effect on your blood sugar levels, consumption of foods with a high GI leads to a spike in your bold sugar levels.Foods with a GI of less than 55 are categorized as foods having a low GI all over the world. Telangana Sona variety of rice has a low glycemic index of 51.5 per cent as compared to the normal Sona Massori variety which has a GI of 72.Basmati rice is considered to have the lowest GI among all the varieties of rice, at a GI of 50 to 58 but it is prohibitively expensive. Consumers now have the choice to get all the benefits of a low Glycemic Index rice with a range of other benefits like higher protein, carbohydrates, energy and vitamin B3 at affordable prices by consuming Telangana Sona super fine variety of rice. Research has shown that regular consumption of Telangana Sona for three months reduced the glycosylated haemoglobin (HbA1c) levels in diabetics Basmati Rice http://www.kiritiexim.com/basmati-rice.htm http://www.kiritiexim.com/basmati-rice.htm Indian Rice Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice http://www.kiritiexim.com/non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.kiritiexim.com/non-basmati-rice.htm Indian Rice Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Basmati Rice http://www.kiritiexim.com/1121-basmati-rice.htm http://www.kiritiexim.com/1121-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sharbati Basmati Rice http://www.kiritiexim.com/sharbati-basmati-rice.htm http://www.kiritiexim.com/sharbati-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sugandha Basmati Rice http://www.kiritiexim.com/sugandha-basmati-rice.htm http://www.kiritiexim.com/sugandha-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pusa Basmati Rice http://www.kiritiexim.com/pusa-basmati-rice.htm http://www.kiritiexim.com/pusa-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PR 11/14 Basmati Rice http://www.kiritiexim.com/pr-11-14-basmati-rice.htm http://www.kiritiexim.com/pr-11-14-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masoori Steam & Raw Non Basmati Rice http://www.kiritiexim.com/sona-masoori-steam-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.kiritiexim.com/sona-masoori-steam-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jeera Samba Non Basmati Rice http://www.kiritiexim.com/jeera-samba-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.kiritiexim.com/jeera-samba-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 100% Broken Non Basmati Rice http://www.kiritiexim.com/100-broken-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.kiritiexim.com/100-broken-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ponni Non Basmati Rice http://www.kiritiexim.com/ponni-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.kiritiexim.com/ponni-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 Non Basmati Rice http://www.kiritiexim.com/ir-64-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.kiritiexim.com/ir-64-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR 8 Non Basmati Rice http://www.kiritiexim.com/ir-8-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.kiritiexim.com/ir-8-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masoori Matta Non Basmati Rice http://www.kiritiexim.com/sona-masoori-matta-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.kiritiexim.com/sona-masoori-matta-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Idly Kranti Non Basmati Rice http://www.kiritiexim.com/idly-kranti-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.kiritiexim.com/idly-kranti-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Edible Oil http://www.kiritiexim.com/edible-oil.htm http://www.kiritiexim.com/edible-oil.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Refined Sunflower Oil http://www.kiritiexim.com/refined-sunflower-oil.htm http://www.kiritiexim.com/refined-sunflower-oil.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sunflower oil is low in saturated and trans fats.If this oil is included in the daily diet, the cholesterol levels in the person are reduced significantly. Bursting with antioxidant, consumption of this oil helps in maintaining the health of the person.The shelf life of the sunflower oil is also better than the other oils and this definitely makes the sunflower oil desirable over the others.In addition to the above, sunflower oil is rich in minerals and vitamins and omega 6 essential fatty acids.The high amount of vitamin “A,D,E” present in the sunflower oil helps in keeping the cells of the body moisturized. Regular consumption of sunflower oil also reduces the likelihood of suffering from any heart diseases and reduces the chances of arthritis and asthma.These sunflower oil nutrition facts make sunflower oil a better choice than the other vegetable oils. This oil can be used in cooking, for frying as well as for making salad dressings.The sunflower oil nutrition is also helpful in skin care and hair care. Rice Bran Refined Oil http://www.kiritiexim.com/rice-bran-refined-oil.htm http://www.kiritiexim.com/rice-bran-refined-oil.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Unique Cholesterol reducing action with a balanced fatty acid profile and an Ideal Omega-6/Omega-3 RatioRice Bran oil is a potent antimutagen & even after heating to higher temperature up to 180 C, does not exhibit mutagenic activity.ABSORBS LESS OIL: Foods fried in Ricebran Oil are non-greasy and easy to digest. What’s more, foods deep-fried in Ricebran Oil showed that 15% less oil is absorbed as compared to foods fried in other oils. You therefore enjoy double benefit of not only saving 15% oil but also consuming fried foods with lesser intake of calories.The natural flavour of Ricebran Oil enhances the taste of foods cooked or deep-fried in it.High content of natural anti-oxidants present in the rice bran oil, impart higher oxidative stability and a longer shelf life as compared to other edible oils Cottonseed Oil http://www.kiritiexim.com/cottonseed-oil.htm http://www.kiritiexim.com/cottonseed-oil.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530  Public health advisories promote cottonseed oil as a "healthy" alternative to tropical oils because of its high unsaturated fat levels, which, findings show, has cholesterol-lowering properties – particularly LDL cholesterol. It is also free of cholesterol and has low levels of saturated fat, both of which are promoted by mainstream media and medical advice as culprits in heart disease.Apart from this so-called cholesterol-lowering action, cottonseed oil, along with almond oil and wheat germ oil, has high concentrations of vitamin E. Of the three, cottonseed oil is the most practical choice due to almond oil's expensive price and wheat germ oil's bitter flavor.Vitamin E is a potent antioxidant that plays a role in the prevention of diseases, such as Alzheimer's disease, cardiovascular disease, and prostate cancer. Conventional health experts advise getting vitamin E from vegetable oils like cottonseed oil, because people do not eat vitamin E-rich foods on a daily basis. It is also believed that vitamin E contributes to the long shelf-life of cottonseed oil. Peanut Oil http://www.kiritiexim.com/peanut-oil.htm http://www.kiritiexim.com/peanut-oil.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details Peanut oil should be consumed regularly, but with moderation, in order to benefit from all its healthy properties. Two tablespoons a day are enough. It prevents cardiovascular diseases and arthritis. Its polyphenol antioxidants protect against cancer. It relieves abdominal and lumbar pains and calms down inflammations due to intensive physical activity. Its high unsaturated fatty acid content reduces cholesterol levels in the blood. Peanut oil is a natural tonic which boosts immunity and invigorates the entire body. **If you are pregnant or breastfeeding, you should avoid peanut oil consumption.** Palm Oil http://www.kiritiexim.com/palm-oil.htm http://www.kiritiexim.com/palm-oil.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Finger http://www.kiritiexim.com/turmeric-finger.htm http://www.kiritiexim.com/turmeric-finger.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sanam Turmeric Finger http://www.kiritiexim.com/sanam-turmeric-finger.htm http://www.kiritiexim.com/sanam-turmeric-finger.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mini Turmeric Finger http://www.kiritiexim.com/mini-turmeric-finger.htm http://www.kiritiexim.com/mini-turmeric-finger.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Super Bold Turmeric Finger http://www.kiritiexim.com/super-bold-turmeric-finger.htm http://www.kiritiexim.com/super-bold-turmeric-finger.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Joker Quality Turmeric Finger http://www.kiritiexim.com/joker-quality-turmeric-finger.htm http://www.kiritiexim.com/joker-quality-turmeric-finger.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Panagali Manjal Mother Turmeric Finger http://www.kiritiexim.com/panagali-manjal-mother-turmeric-finger.htm http://www.kiritiexim.com/panagali-manjal-mother-turmeric-finger.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bulb Type Turmeric Finger http://www.kiritiexim.com/bulb-type-turmeric-finger.htm http://www.kiritiexim.com/bulb-type-turmeric-finger.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Brown Sella Non Basmati Rice http://www.kiritiexim.com/1121-brown-sella-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.kiritiexim.com/1121-brown-sella-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Golden Sella Non Basmati Rice http://www.kiritiexim.com/1121-golden-sella-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.kiritiexim.com/1121-golden-sella-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 White Sella Non Basmati Rice http://www.kiritiexim.com/1121-white-sella-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.kiritiexim.com/1121-white-sella-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR 8 Sella Non Basmati Rice http://www.kiritiexim.com/ir-8-sella-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.kiritiexim.com/ir-8-sella-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR 36 Parboiled Non Basmati Rice http://www.kiritiexim.com/ir-36-parboiled-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.kiritiexim.com/ir-36-parboiled-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR 36 Raw Non Basmati Rice http://www.kiritiexim.com/ir-36-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.kiritiexim.com/ir-36-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sella Basmati Rice http://www.kiritiexim.com/sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.kiritiexim.com/sella-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masoori Basmati Rice http://www.kiritiexim.com/sona-masoori-basmati-rice.htm http://www.kiritiexim.com/sona-masoori-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sharbati White Basmati Rice http://www.kiritiexim.com/sharbati-white-basmati-rice.htm http://www.kiritiexim.com/sharbati-white-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR64 Basmati Rice http://www.kiritiexim.com/ir64-basmati-rice.htm http://www.kiritiexim.com/ir64-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530